Admin

Contact Us

Prearranged Absence Form - please turn in to the office no later than 3 days before a planned absence‚Äč.


Staff Directory

Staff Directory
Voice Mail E-Mail
Angell, Kristi Cafeteria Aide
kristi.angell@jeffco.k12.co.us
Askinazy, Danielle ESL 303-982-8350 danielle.askinazy@jeffco.k12.co.us
Attendance Online Attendance Form 303-982-5367 sarah.krzanowsky@jeffco.k12.co.us
Barilla, Jamie  Spanish   jamie.barilla@jeffco.k12.co.us
Baxter, Ericka Preschool ESCE 303-982-3061 ericka.baxter@jeffco.k12.co.us
Benton, Linda 1st Grade 303-982-8292 linda.benton@jeffco.k12.co.us
Centeno, Kris Learning Specialist 303-982-0228 kcenteno@jeffco.k12.co.us
Clark, Tiffany Occupational Therapist 303-982-8003 tiffany.clark@jeffco.k12.co.us
Cormier, Matt Principal 303-982-2811 matthew.cormier@jeffco.k12.co.us
Davis, Darla  PT 303-982-3252 darla.davis@jeffco.k12.co.us
DeBonis, Nick 2nd Grade 303-982-5338 nicholas.debonis@jeffco.k12.co.us
DeHerrera, Jonah 8hr PM Custodial   jonah.deherrera@jeffco.k12.co.us
Doherty, Melissa  Para, Special Ed Para   melissa.doherty@jeffco.k12.co.us
Doverspike, Pat Preschool Director 303-982-5361 patricia.doverspike@jeffco.k12.co.us
Dusatko, Jessica Parap - Kindergarten, Schwecke
jess.dusatko@jeffco.k12.co.us
Fritz, Stephany Learning Specialist  303-982-5328 stephany.fritz@jeffco.k12.co.us
Golden, Linda Para - Kindergarden, Manley
linda.golden@jeffco.k12.co.us
Goslau, Jennifer 3rd/4th Grade 303-982-5368 jennifer.goslau@jeffco.k12.co.us
Grall, Kelly Speech/Language 303-982-4498 kelly.grall@jeffco.k12.co.us
Harger, Laurie Para - Library
laurie.harger@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hart, Kellie  Para - 1st Grade, Thurling   kellie.hart@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Jacques-Bonneau, Paula G/T Resource Teacher 303-982-0258 paula.jacques-bonneau@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jeffres, Susan Library 303-982-5326 susan.jeffres@jeffco.k12.co.us
Karford, Holly 5th Grade 303-982-4872 holly.karford@jeffco.k12.co.us
Knopf, Cody Cafeteria Manager
cody.knopf@jeffco.k12.co.us
Krembs, Kristi  Para - 1st Grade, Benton   kristi.krembs@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Krzanowsky, Sarah  Enrollment Secretary 303-982-5370 sarah.krzanowksy@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Langowski, Kathleen 4th Grade 303-982-5348 kathleen.langowski@jeffco.k12.co.us
Lindmeier, Sarah Instructional Coach 303-982-3071 sarah.lindmeier@jeffco.k12.co.us
Lehmkuhl, Derek Facilities Manager 303-982-5364 derek.lehmkuhl@jeffco.k12.co.us
Malone, Molly Music 303-982-3035 molly.malone@jeffco.k12.co.us
Manley, Kristin Kindergarten 303-982-5382 kristin.manley@jeffco.k12.co.us
Marcus, Liz Art 303-982-5362 elisabeth.marcus@jeffco.k12.co.us
McMenamin, Sylvie P.E. 303-982-5369 sylvie.mcmenamin@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mitchell, Kristin 2nd Grade 303-982-7421 kristin.mitchell@jeffco.k12.co.us
Pesche, Angela District Nurse 303-982-3077 angela.pesche@jeffco.k12.co.us
Richie, Amy 3rd Grade/GT Teacher Liaison 303-982-5359 amy.richie2@jeffco.k12.co.us
Saunders, Caroline  Special ED 303-982-5390 caroline.saunders@jeffco.k12.co.us
Schwecke, Beth  Kindergarden 303-982-5349 elizabeth.schwecke@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Swain, Betty Paraprofessional
elizabeth.preston-swain@jeffco.k12.co.us
Thompson, Joni Clinic 303-982-5370 joanne.thompson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Thurling, Sonya 1st Grade 303-982-5357 sonya.thurling@jeffco.k12.co.us
Vaughn, Frances  4th Grade 303-982-5369 frances.vaughn@jeffco.k12.co.us
Vermeulen, Amy 3rd Grade/GT Teacher Liaison 303-982-5374 amy.vermeulen@jeffco.k12.co.us
Weaver, Jackie Principal's Secty 303-982-5345 jackie.weaver@jeffco.k12.co.us
Weedman, Jonathan Instrumental Music 303-982-9388 jonathan.weedman@jeffco.k12.co.us
Wellman, Amanda  5th Grade - Para 303-982-5381 amanda.fuller-wellman@jeffco.k12.co.us
Whitney, Kristin 5th Grade 303-982-9636 kristin.whitney@jeffco.k12.co.us
Yoho, Lindsey Social Worker 303-982-1538 lindsey.yoho@jeffco.k12.co.us